Beware of this scam e-mail

April 14, 2008

Today we got a scam email again that use support@gainscope.com,
northfinance@gainscope.com , introducers@fxpro.com and also
financial.department@northfinance.com , etc…
(similar like that)

and the hacker is try to manipulate you by promote about winning
solutions indicator and to confirm your registration to fxpro.

if you got that email then please ignore it!
because it is NOT sent from us, but it is from a hacker that
want to steal your password

as you see, the pointing URL is something to agelproducts.com
and this is a scam website and very danger
(may be in the future this hacker will change that URL again)

also please beware of the word that seems wrong typo , like
nortnfinance.com ("h" is changed to "n")

and if they ask about your password, your identity, downloading
files, etc… please don’t do it in there !

We suggest you to make sure first. You can contact us at :
info@GainScope.com or info@GainScopePRO.com to ask if you
found something strange in your e-mail
(don’t wrong type)

also make sure that the pointing URL is not added by something
extra sub domain like agelproducts.com , or something like that
and wrong typo !

how they know your e-mail?
we see that this hacker is using like an email bomber that can
sent to many blind e-mails, so please beware !

Regards,
GainScope.com
GainScopePRO.com

Profile : www.gainscope.com/about.php

Comments »

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://east49.blogsome.com/2008/04/14/beware-of-this-scam-e-mail/trackback/

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>



Anti-spam measure: please retype the above text into the box provided.